Skip navigation

A friend sent me the link to that video just today and I thought that it was both nice to the ear and to the heart. Check it out 🙂

And because of that video, I went on a rampage checking out other youtube videos (bad, I know). One particular video that I bumped into just really stayed on my mind – it was a proposal in the middle of a basketball game; the guy went down on his knees and the whole nine yards. The girl rejected his proposal. YIKES.

Also, heard that a brother of mine didn’t get his appeal accepted for the second time to come back to KL. I think it’s just absolutely mind boggling how when we’re in dire need of doctors in our country, yet we’re still have the nerve to stop doctors from coming back.

Are the people in power absolutely awake? I pray so.

Leave a Reply

